Administrative Committee

The Administrative Committee sets the agendas for Board and Town Hall meetings. It is chaired by the President and consists of the following Board Members:

Ira Koslow, President George Francisco, Vice President Melissa Diner, Secretary Hugh Harrison, Treasurer Michele Meepos, Community Officer Justin Brezhnev, Community Officer John Reed, Community Officer Matt Shaw, Community Officer Agenda Requests The Administrative Committee conducts its business by reviewing and prioritizing agenda requests for Board action (motion or letter) or announcements submitted by Venice Stakeholders, governmental entities and other interested individuals and organizations. The Administrative Committee has the discretion to postpone an agenda request, refer it to a specific VNC Committee for review and recommendation, treat it as an announcement or consider and resolve it as a non-Board administrative matter.

Click HERE to fill out an Agenda Request Regular Meeting Times and Locations 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM Canal Club 2025 Pacific Ave, Venice, CA 90291

Upcoming Meetings

  • Meeting Date
  • Meeting Name
  • Location
  • Feb 26, 2019
  • Extra Space Storage, President's Row Room 658 South Venice Blvd, Venice, 9029

Meeting Files